August Rush

new August Rush photos

Warner Bros. has updated their “August Rush” website with more content and goodies like wallpapers. More content is coming soon. I’ve added 4 of the new images to the Gallery.

From CD Universe comes the possible track listing for the film’s soundtrack:

1. Main Title – Mark Mancina
2. Bach/Break – Steve Erdody/Jonathan Rhys Meyers
3. Moondance – Jonathan Rhys Meyers
4. This Time – Jonathan Rhys Meyers

5. Bari Improv – Kaki King
6. Ritual Dance – Kaki King
7. Raise It Up – Jamia Simone Nash/The IMPACT Repertory Theatre
8. Dueling Guitars – Heitor Pereira/Doug Smith
9. Elgar/Something Inside – Steve Erdody/Jonathan Rhys Meyers
10. August’s Rhapsody – Freddie Highmore/Mark Mancina
11. Someday – John Legend
12. King Of The Earth – John Ondrasik
13. God Bless The Child – Chris Botti/Paula Cole
14. La Bamba – Leon Thomas III
15. Moondance – Chris Botti (Hidden Track)

Sources: tdonline, CD Universe

Similar Posts

August Rush Jonathan Rhys Meyers

Leave a Reply