More promotion for MI3

Another TV alert! Promotion for “Mission Impossible 3″ is really heating up. Jonathan is set to appear on the View on May 5, the day the movie opens in U.S. theatres. Jonathan was in Rome today for a media press conference and photocall. He also attended the world premiere of “Mission Impossible 3″. Next up are premieres in Paris, London, Mexico City and New York. Jonathan is not scheduled to attend the Los Angeles premiere. Jonathan is expected to attend the London premiere, which is set for April 25 (tomorrow) at 23:30 GMT (7:30pm EDT; 4:30pm PDT).

Similar Posts

vanity-fair

Leave a Reply